SURVEYERS

Centerline Surveying
Doug Patten
1301 Shiloh Road NW #1210
Kennesaw, GA 30144-7162
Email: dpatten.css@gmail.com
p.770-424-0028
f. 770-294-1974

 

Surveys Plus
Joe Baker
3565 South Cobb Drive, SE
Smyrna, GA, 30080
Email: splus@surveysplusinc.com 
p. (770) 444-9736
http://www.surveysplusinc.com/

D&S Land Surveying
David W Shirley
PO Box 4968 Canton, GA 30114
P: 770.597.6269
P: 770.720.4443
F: 678.264.2201

Gudger Surveying
Ron Gudger
7000 Peachtree Dunwoody # 250
Atlanta, GA 30328-1655
Email: rongudger@gmail.com
p. (770) 396-6011

 

Georgia West Surveyors Inc
Larry Neese
4279 Bristlecone Drive Nw
Marietta, GA 30064
Email: Lneese2235@aol.com
p. (770) 428-2122

SOILS ENGINEERING

Kendall & Associates, Inc.
Soil Scientists-Septic/Stream/Wetland Analysis
Bob Kendall
2443 Powder Springs Rd
Marietta, GA 30064
Email: bob@kendallassociates.net
p. 770-439-8824
f. 770-439-0131
www.kendallassociates.net

Greencastle Engineering, Inc.
Greg Wombaugh
183 Fulton Court
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Email: greg@greencastle-eng.com
p.678-360-6909

LENDERS

Thomas R. Rockwood, MBA Atlantic Capital Bank
VP, SBA Lending
Resurgens Plaza

945 East Paces Ferry Road NE, Suite 1600
Atlanta, GA 30326
206.552.1513 (Cell)
404.443.1052 (Direct)
Thomas.Rockwood@atlcapbank.com

Andrew K. Walker, Jr.
President, North Fulton/Forsyth Markets
Georgia Primary Bank
416 Pirkle Ferry Rd.
Building K, Suite 400
Cumming, GA 30040
Direct: 404-504-8333
Mobile: 678-654-3945
dwalker@gaprimary.com
www.georgiaprimarybank.com

United Community Bank
Daniel Lopez
New Construction Lender
P: 706.253.9393
C: 678.327.9012
E: daniel_lopez@ucbi.com
www.ucbi.com/home

APPRAISERS

Chattahoochee Valuation Group, LLC
Matthew Sands, Associate Appraiser
500 Pirkle Ferry Road
Suite A
Cumming, GA 30040
E: msands@CVG-llc.com
P: 770.886.4454 x28
C: 770.841.7390
F: 770-886.4465
www.cvg-llc.com

CBRE Valuation & Advisory Services
Evan Pape, MAI, Senior Appraiser
3280 Peachtree Rd, Suite 1400
Atlanta, GA 30305
P: 404.923.1439
F: 404.812.5051

Michael L. Akin
Senior Appraiser
Land & Development Specialist CBRE, Inc.
Valuation Services
3550 Lenox Road, Suite 2300 Atlanta, GA 30326
T 404 812 5001
F 404 812 5051
michael.akin@cbre.com
www.cbre.com/michael.akin

Compare listings

Compare